Cathy Hartmann, Executive Director
(314) 768-9670 ext. 101
chartmann@springboardstl.org



IMG_3265
Steve Sandbothe, Senior Program Director
(314) 768-9670 ext. 108
ssandbothe@springboardstl.org




Lauren Wiser, Marketing/Development Manager
(314) 768-9670 ext. 113
lwiser@springboardstl.org




Brenda Butler, Program Facilitation Director
(314) 768-9670 ext. 107
bbutler@springboardstl.org




John Grapperhaus, SLPS Coordinator
(314) 768-9670 ext. 106
jgrapperhaus@springboardstl.org



IMG_3263
Jonathan Webb, Program Facilitator
(314) 768-9670 ext. 109
jwebb@springboardstl.org




Wendy Flusser, Administrative Assistant
(314) 768-9670 ext. 104
wflusser@springboardstl.org




Chris Allen, Bookkeeper
(314) 768-9672 ext. 111
callen@springboardstl.org



Cynthia_LeFort
Cynthia LeFort, Accountant
(314) 768-9670 ext. 112
clefort@springboardstl.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save