Founded in 2009, The Sunburst Society was created to recognize individuals who generously make annual gifts of $1,000 or more to Springboard. These leadership gifts comprise a significant percentage of our operating support and provide important unrestricted funds to give Saint Louis area students and teachers unparalleled arts in education programs.

Sunburst Society Members 2015-16

Sunbeam (Annual Gift of $10,000 or more)
Laura and Norm Eaker
Mary Ann Lee
Shirley and Donald Sher
Helen S. Shopmaker
Earl Shreckengast and Julia Muller

Sunshine (Annual Gift of $5,000 – $9,999)
Paula Keinath
Cynthia Maritz
Mary Ann Maritz
Mary and Richard Weinstock

Sunray (Annual Gift of $2,500 – $4,999)
Joan and Jim Schiele

Sunlight (Annual Gift of $1,000 – $2,499)
Jacqueline Chun
Dave and Lisa Holley
Nikki and David Lemkemeier
Mary Kay and Christopher Lofgren
Cathy and Donald Marek
Anne and Kevin McCormack
Emily and Patrick McGinnis
Misty and Rahm Narayan
Mary and Robert Piper
Laura and John Rossmann
Kay and Phil Roush
Monique and Robert Schweich
Katrin and Daniel Tobben
Susan and Ralph Treiman
Kathie and Richard Winter

Do you believe all children deserve a well-rounded education that includes the arts, sciences and humanities?
DONATE NOW with a $1,000 donation and join the Sunburst Society.